

Cheltenham Borough Council Council

Meeting date: 20 May 2024

Meeting time: 3.00 pm

Meeting venue: Council Chamber - Municipal Offices

Membership:

Councillors Paul Baker (Vice-Chair), Frank Allen, Glenn Andrews, Victoria Atherstone, Adrian Bamford, Garth Barnes, Dilys Barrell, Graham Beale, Angie Boyes, Jackie Chelin, Barbara Clark, Julia Chandler, Flo Clucas, Mike Collins, Ashleigh Davies, Chris Day, Iain Dobie, Jan Foster, Juan Carlos Garcia Clamp, Steve Harvey, Rowena Hay, Sandra Holliday, Martin Horwood, Peter Jeffries, Tabi Joy, Alisha Lewis, Cathal Lynch, Andy Mutton, Tony Oliver, Ben Orme, Helen Pemberton, Richard Pineger, Julie Sankey, Stan Smith, Dr Steve Steinhardt, Izaac Tailford, Julian Tooke, Simon Wheeler, Suzanne Williams and Dr David Willingham

Important notice – filming, recording and broadcasting of Council meetings

This meeting will be recorded by the council for live broadcast online at www.cheltenham.gov.uk and https://www.youtube.com/@cheltenhambc/streams. The Chair will confirm this at the start of the meeting.

If you participate in the meeting, you consent to being filmed and to the possible use of those images and sound recordings for broadcasting and/or training purposes.

If you have any questions on the issue of filming/recording of meetings, please contact Democratic Services.

Contact: democraticservices@cheltenham.gov.uk

Phone: 01242 264 246

- 1 Apologies
- 2 Declarations of interest
- 3 Appointment of Honorary Aldermen (Pages 3 6) Report of the Chief Executive
- 4 Appointment of Honorary Freemen of the Borough (Pages 7 10) Report of the Chief Executive

Gareth Edmundson Chief Executive